You can remove any one of your Xtras by going to My Xtras and clicking on the Remove button next to the Xtra you want to remove. After confirming the prompt, your content will be removed from the system permanently.
Warning: removing one of your Xtras will remove the records and delete the files from our servers. Files cannot be recovered, so make sure you have copies of your files before removing your Xtra!
Log in with your AnodyneID to rate this article or submit the article for review.